Calendar of Dance Classes and Events

Click on the above tabs to find out more or buy advance tickets 

Wed 13th Dec- Warren Wednesday Freestyle Night 
Sat 16th Dec - "Bah Humbug" Dance at the Warren - No Christmas Music

Tues 19th Dec - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 20th Dec- Warren Wednesday Freestyle Night
Fri 22nd Dec - Christmas Party at the Warren
Sun 24th Dec - Christmas Eve Dance at the Warren 7.30pm - 10.30pm.

Wed 27th Dec - Lina's Italian Night Dance - Italian Food, wine & great music
Fri 29th Dec - Unwanted Presents Raffle for Help 4 Heroes - Dance at the Warren
Sat 30th Dec - Eve of New Year's Eve Dance at the Warren
Sun 31st Dec- New Year's Eve Dance and Hog Roast at the Warren

Happy New Year! Welcome to 2018

Tues 2nd Jan - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 3rd Jan- Warren Wednesday Freestyle Night

Venues

Tuesdays in Worthing - Smooth Modern Jive
The Warren Ballroom, Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD
Doors Open 7.45pm
First Lesson 8pm
Second Lesson 9pm
Freestyle/Social Dancing 9.30-11.00pm
£7 all night

Freestyle - Wednesdays in Worthing
The Warren Ballroom, Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD
Doors Open 7.45pm
8pm - FREEstyle dancing 'til 11.00pm
Just £5

Saturday Dance Venues

Worthing,
The Warren Ballroom, Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD

Horsham, The Drill Hall, Denne Road, Horsham, RH12 1JF

The Steyning Centre, Fletchers Croft, Steyning, West Sussex BN44 3XZ

East Worthing Community Centre, Pages Lane, Worthing BN11 2NQ - behind The Range - use the Range car park

The Warren Ballroom, Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD
The ballroom is located on the North side of Grove Lodge Roundabout, just off Hillbarn Lane