Calendar of Dance Classes and Events

Click on the above tabs to find out more or buy advance tickets 

Sat 4th Nov - Halloween Dance at the Warren
Sun 5th Nov - Sarah's Sparkler - Modern Blues Workshop and Freestyle Blues Dance at the Warren

Tues 7th Nov - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 8th Nov- Wednesday Freestyle Night
Fri 10th Nov - Monthly Freestyle Dance at the Warren
Sat 11th Nov - Black & White with a FLASH of RED Dance at the Drill Hall, Horsham

Tues 14th Nov - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 15th Nov- Warren Wednesday Freestyle Night

Tues 21st Nov - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 22nd Nov- Warren Wednesday Freestyle Night

Tues 28th Nov - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 29th Nov- Wednesday Freestyle Night at the Warren

Tues 5th Dec - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 6th Dec- Warren Wednesday Freestyle Night
Sat 9th Dec - Christmas Party Dance at the Drill Hall, Horsham

Tues 12th Dec - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 13th Dec- Warren Wednesday Freestyle Night 
Sat 16th Dec - Christmas Amnesty Freestyle at the Warren - No Christmas Music

Tues 19th Dec - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 20th Dec- Warren Wednesday Freestyle Night
Fri 22nd Dec - Christmas Party at the Warren

Fri 29th Dec - In-Betweenie at the Warren
Sun 31st Dec- New Year's Eve Dance and Hog Roast at the Warren

Happy New Year! Welcome to 2018

Tues 2nd Jan - Beginners and Intermediate Modern Jive at the Warren
Wed 3rd Jan- Warren Wednesday Freestyle Night

Venues

Tuesdays in Worthing - Smooth Modern Jive
The Warren Ballroom, Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD
Doors Open 7.45pm
First Lesson 8pm
Second Lesson 9pm
Freestyle/Social Dancing 9.30-11.00pm
£7 all night

Freestyle - Wednesdays in Worthing
The Warren Ballroom, Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD
Doors Open 7.45pm
8pm - FREEstyle dancing 'til 11.00pm
Just £5

Saturday Dance Venues

Worthing,
The Warren Ballroom, Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD

Horsham, The Drill Hall, Denne Road, Horsham, RH12 1JF

The Steyning Centre, Fletchers Croft, Steyning, West Sussex BN44 3XZ

East Worthing Community Centre, Pages Lane, Worthing BN11 2NQ - behind The Range - use the Range car park

The Warren Ballroom, Worthing College, 1 Sanditon Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 9FD
The ballroom is located on the North side of Grove Lodge Roundabout, just off Hillbarn Lane